10-Time National Baseball Congress World Series Champions
Santa Barbara Foresters

Round 3 Update: 2014 NBC World Series Information

Players on field

Round 3 Update: The Foresters will take on the Hays (KS) Larks in Round 3 action of the NBC World Series on Tuesday, August 5. Game time is 6:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm PT.

Round 2 Update: The Foresters will play the St. Joseph (MO) Mustangs at 7:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm PT Sunday in Wichita. Follow the game and find more information at the links below.

Foresters fans, the 2014 NBC World Series is here! For those of you in ‘Sters nation who couldn’t make it out to Kansas, we have many ways to keep up with the Foresters progress here in Wichita.

The first round game for your Foresters is against the Sedalia Bombers on Saturday, August 2, at 1:00 pm CT, 11:00 am PT.

First, make sure to follow us on Twitter @SBForesters. Game results will be posted on the account and, pending internet connection at the stadium, in-game updates. And as they have all season, recaps will be posted here on sbforesters.org each night.

Secondly, listen to Gerry Fall online or at AM 1290. To reach the online feed, just click here.

Also, the Foresters gamecast link will be updated before each game. The link can be found here.

For information on all NBC World Series games as well as those for the Foresters after the first round, just look over at the NBC World Series Bracket. All updates will be made on the schedule and on this exact post.

© 2024
Santa Barbara Foresters | All Rights Reserved