10-Time National Baseball Congress World Series Champions
Santa Barbara Foresters

CCL All-Stars Include 13 ‘Sters!

Player batting

The 2012 California Collegiate League All-Star teams were announced this week by Commissioner Pat Burns. Thirteen Foresters were named to the team for the game that will be played Wednesday, July 11 at the MLB Academy Field in Compton. The game will also be seen live on Fox Sports starting at 7 pm. A pregame home-run derby softball contest will be held between former Major League slugger Jose Canseco and national softball champion Denny Crine at 5:30 pm.

2012 CCL All-Stars from Foresters
IF Austin Davidson
LHP Cody Dickson
C Jacob Felts
OF Arby Fields
RHP Ian McCarthy
LHP Albert Minnis
IF Ryan O’Hearn
RHP Nick Palewicz
C Tyler Pearson
IF Richy Pedroza
OF Luck Plucheck
LHP Andrew Vasquez
OF Cal Vogelsang

For the complete CCL All-Star Rosters and more details on the game, visit calsummerball.com


© 2024
Santa Barbara Foresters | All Rights Reserved